2016 Awards of Excellence

2016 Winners

Distinguished Service Award
Mike Wood

Distinguished Service Award
David Dunsheath

Life Membership
Tony Yuile

Grant Avery
(for the book “Project Management, Denial, and the Death Zone”)

Education Infrastructure Service, Ministry of Education 

Emerging Risk Management Practitioner of the Year
Matt Bilderbeck, Navigatus Consulting

Excellence in Building Risk Management Capability
Watercare Services Limited 

CH2M Beca, Watercare Services, McConnell Dowell - HEB Joint Venure

Risk Management Professional of the Year
Jointly awarded to:
Jacqueline Lyttle, University of Canterbury
Fiona Cameron, HRL Morrison & Co Limited

Please see below photos from the 2016 Awards of Excellence...